Stories in Data Analytics

Standard

As a Data Analytics professional I made the same mistake everyone else from a strong STEM background makes when first meeting Non -analysts in a work environment.

I talked about R^2 values. And then I lost my audience….

I am reminded about this because a more experienced analyst tweeted this recently.

From who is @minethedata

1.Early in my career, I created beautiful statistical models. Then I’d present my models to non-analytics staff. Those folks were bored. –

Leave a Reply

